Nasty Savage

American heavy / thrash metal band, formed in 1983 by Nasty Ronnie (vocals, pro-wrestler). Till disbanding in 1989, Nasty Savage put out three albums: Nasty Savage (1985), Indulgence (1986) and Penetration Point (1989). As many other thrash bands, Nasty Savage reunited in the new millenium - 2002, to be exact, and released new album, called Psycho, Psycho (2004).