7-Lady Jane Grey's Lament

Matthew Clayton

7-Lady Jane Grey's Lament - Matthew Clayton
matthew clayton
From Matthew Clayton's educational book "The Tudors" - 19 fun and exciting piano pieces at Grade 2 standard. Jane was nominated queen of England for just nine days in 1553, as an attempt to prevent the accession of the Catholic Mary Tudor. Lady Jane Grey was later imprisoned in the tower of London and sentenced to death.

Включает цифровой доступ и скачивание в формате PDF

Безлимитный доступ ко всем нотам

Premium подписка включает неограниченный доступ к 100 000 нотам и 10 € печатных кредитов в месяц.

Интерактивные инструменты для быстрого обучения