Woe, Is Me

Woe, Is Me is an American rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. Formed in 2009, the group is currently signed to Rise Records and its subsidiary, Velocity Records. Their debut album, Number[ s], was released on August 31, 2010 and charted at number 16 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers. Current members: Hance Alligood - clean vocals (since 2011) Kevin Hanson - rhythm guitar (since 2009) Andrew Paiano - lead guitar (since 2011) Doriano Magliano- unclean vocals (since 2012)