The Cure

The Cure are a rock band which formed in 1976 in Crawley, England, United Kingdom. The band originally consisted of Robert Smith (vocals, guitar), Porl Thompson (guitar), Michael Dempsey (bass) and Lol Tolhurst (drums), with the band's lineup overgoing several changes throughout the years and Smith remaining as the only constant member throughout the band's history. The band currently consists of Smith (vocals, guitar), Simon Gallup (bass), Roger O'Donnell (keyboards), Jason Cooper (drums) and Reeves Gabrels (guitar). Read more on
Hypnagogic States EP
The Only One (remix 4)
Freakshow (Wolves at the Gates remix)
Sleep When I'm Dead (remix 4)
The Perfect Boy (remix 4)
Exploding Head Syndrome (4 Single remix)
Galore: The Singles 1987-1997
Close to Me (Closest mix)
A Letter to Elise
The 13th (swing radio mix)
Mint Car (radio mix)
Gone! (radio mix)
Lost Wishes
Uyea Sound
Off to Sleep
The Three Sisters
Tape (intro)
Just Like Heaven (live)
Fascination Street (live)
The Walk (live)
Let's Go to Bed (live)
Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
All I Want
The Snakepit
Hey You!!!
Shiver and Shake
The Head on the Door
Half an Octopuss
Close to Me (7" version)
A Man Inside My Mouth
New Day
Stop Dead
Boys Don’t Cry
10:15 Saturday Night
Subway Song
World War