Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire is an indie rock band, perhaps most famous for their third studio album, The Suburbs, released in 2010 to critical acclaim and commercial success. They formed in Montreal, Quebec, Canada in 2001. The band consists of Win Butler (vocals, guitar, piano), Régine Chassagne (vocals, accordion, keyboards, hurdy gurdy, drums), Richard Reed Parry (bass, guitar), William Butler (keyboards, guitar), Tim Kingsbury (bass), and Jeremy Gara (drums). Read more on
The Reflektor Tapes
Women of a Certain Age
Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell remix)
Soft Power
Get Right
Crucified Again
LCD Soundsystem / Arcade Fire
No Love Lost
Poupée de cire, poupée de son