Angel Witch

Angel Witch is a British heavy metal band assembled in 1977 in England. They were closely associated with the NWOBHM (New wave of British heavy metal) movement together with bands such as Iron Maiden and Saxon. The band was founded under the name of Lucifer and initially comprised guitarist and vocalist Kevin Heybourne, guitarist Rob Downing, bassist Kevin Riddles and drummer Steve Jones. Lucifer split and Steve Jones joined up with Bruce Dickinson to form Speed. Read more on
As Above, So Below
Dead Sea Scrolls
Into the Dark
The Horla
Witching Hour
Upon This Cord
Frontal Assault
Frontal Assault
Dream World
Rendezvous With the Blade
Religion (Born Again)
Straight From Hell
She Don't Lie
Take to the Wing
Something Wrong
Screamin' n' Bleedin'
Who's to Blame
Child of the Night
Evil Games
Afraid of the Dark
Screamin' and Bleedin'
Waltz the Night
Fatal Kiss