Ace of Base

Swedish pop group Ace of Base was formed in Göteborg, Sweden in 1990. The band's original lineup consisted of Ulf Ekberg (Buddha), and siblings Jonas Berggren (Joker), Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren; the two Berggren sisters left in 2007 and 2009 respectively, and were replaced with Clara Hagman and Julia Williamson. Ace Of Base broke through internationally in 1993 with the hit 'All That She Wants' and one year later with 'The Sign' worldwide. Read more on
The Golden Ratio
All for You
Blah, Blah, Blah on the Radio
The Golden Ratio
Southern California
Told My Ma
Black Sea
One Day
Vision in Blue
Mr. Replay
Who Am I
Da Capo
Remember the Words
Da Capo
World Down Under
Ordinary Day
Wonderful Life
Show Me Love
What's the Name of the Game
Change With the Light
Hey Darling
The Juvenile
Cruel Summer
Whenever You're Near Me
Everytime It Rains
Adventures in Paradise
He Decides
Always Have, Always Will
Travel to Romantis
Cruel Summer (Blazin' Rhythm remix)