Erra is a progressive metalcore band hailing from Birmingham, AL. Erra was founded in 2009 and to date they have released 3 EPs and 2 full length albums. The name "Erra" comes from the god of mayhem in Akkadian mythology; their song 'Seven' on the album"Impulse" tells some of the epic of Erra. Current Lineup: Vocals - Ian Eubanks Guitar/Vocals - Jesse Cash Drums - Alex Ballew Bass/Guitar - Sean Price Discography: 2010 Debut EP - EP 2010 Second EP - Andromeda

Todas las partituras