Lleva tu habilidad musical al siguiente nivel con los cursos de jellynote


Devil Sold His Soul

'Devil Sold His Soul' is a band formed in London, England in 2004. Paul Kitney (samplers), guitarists Richard Chapple, Jonny Renshaw and original drummer Tom Harriman formed the initial musical core of the band, the four having previously collaborated in Mahumodo. It didn’t take long for the fledgling band to flesh out their line up with the addition of bassist Iain Trotter and vocalist Ed Gibbs. The band debut EP, was 2005’s “Darkness Prevails”.