You play the

We are working hard to improve our content offering for your instrument.

You can still access it, but it will not be optimised or supported in our premium offering.

You now have access to over 400,000 sheets, tabs and chords!
Discover our Premium offer below:
Free
0.00/month
  • 400k + tabs, chords and sheets
  • Video tutorials
  • Curated and validated content
  • Access on browser and app
  • No 15 minutes limit
  • Ads free
  • Offline synching
Premium
9.99/month
  • 400k + tabs, chords and sheets
  • Video tutorials
  • Curated and validated content
  • Access on browser and app
  • No 15 minutes limit
  • Ads free
  • Offline synching

Tips to play Yellow and House of the Rising Sun on Guitar - Jellynote Review 14.11.16

Jellynote Review 14.11.16
Tips to play Yellow and House of the Rising Sun on Guitar

Sheet music

The House of the Rising Sun - The Animals
Yellow - Coldplay
Em
C
D
G

Artist

The Animals

Videos

More Lessons
Tips to play Mamma Mia on Ukulele and Tears in Heaven on Piano - Jellynote Review 28.11.16
Jellynote Review 28.11.16 Tips to play Mamma Mia on Ukulele and Tears in Heaven on Piano!
Tips to play Sweet Home Alabama and It's My Life - Jellynote Review 12.12.16
Welcome to the brand new Jellynote music youtube channel! We hope you enjoy all the brand new videos we have in store for you!
Tips to play Demons and Wildest Dreams on Piano - Jellynote Review 26.12.16
Tips to play Demons and Wildest Dreams on Piano
Tips to play Set Fire to the Rain and Someone Like You by Adele - Jellynote Review 09.01.17
Tips to play Set Fire to the Rain and Someone Like You by Adele for piano and guitar
Hall of Fame - The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script - Mini Tutorial - Jellynote Review 23.1.17
Check out our tips on how to play Hall of Fame & The Man Who Can't Be Moved (includes strumming patterns!)
Somewhere over the Rainbow and Chandelier - Tutorial Tips for Ukulele - Jellynote Review 06.02.16
Check out our tips on how to play Somewhere Over the Rainbow and Chandelier on Ukulele (includes strumming patterns!)
Hey Jude and Blackbird by The Beatles - Tutorial Tips - Jellynote Review 20 February
Tips to play Hey Jude and Blackbird by The Beatles on piano and guitar!
Hey Soul Sister by Train & Wake Me Up by Avicii - Tutorial Tips to Play (Jellynote Review 06.03.17)
Let Her Go by Passenger & Little Lion Man - Tutorial Tips - Jellynote Review 20.03.17
I Don't Wanna Live Forever & Love Story by Taylor Swift - Tutorial Tips - Jellynote Review 03.04.17
Check out our tips on how to play I Don't Wanna Live Forever by Taylor Swift & Zayn Malik and love Story by Taylor Swift on guitar and piano, plus music news and Jellynote tips!
Castle on the Hill & Everything Has Changed by Ed Sheeran Tutorial Tips - Jellynote Review 17 April
Check out our tips on how to play Castle on the Hill and Everything has Changed by Ed Sheeran on guitar and piano, plus music news and Jellynote tips!
Sound of Silence and Chasing Cars - Tutorial Tips to Play - Jellynote Review 15.05.17
Welcome to the brand new Jellynote music youtube channel! We hope you enjoy all the brand new videos we have in store for you!
Something Just Like This & Sign Of The Times - Tutorial Piano Tips - Jellynote Review 02.06.17
Check out the piano sheet music (with lyrics!) for our 3 new songs and watch our little tips on how to play them :)