7-Lady Jane Grey's Lament

Matthew Clayton

7-Lady Jane Grey's Lament - Matthew Clayton
matthew clayton
From Matthew Clayton's educational book "The Tudors" - 19 fun and exciting piano pieces at Grade 2 standard. Jane was nominated queen of England for just nine days in 1553, as an attempt to prevent the accession of the Catholic Mary Tudor. Lady Jane Grey was later imprisoned in the tower of London and sentenced to death.

Includes digital access and PDF download

Unlimited access to all scores from

Premium subscription includes unlimited digital access across 100,000 scores and €10 of print credit per month.

Interactive tools to help you learn fast