Recuerdos Sevillanos

Pedro Morales Muñoz

Recuerdos Sevillanos - Pedro Morales Muñoz
Arrangement for clarinet quartet by Recuerdos Sevillanos, composed by Pedro Morales. This descriptive fantasy takes place in the city of Seville, where he describes all its most emblematic places and streets, from Calle Sierpes, la Maestranza, Puerta de Jerez and even the magnificent Santa Cruz neighborhood.

Includes digital access and PDF download

Unlimited access to all scores from

Premium subscription includes unlimited digital access across 100,000 scores and €10 of print credit per month.

Interactive tools to help you learn fast