Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force

Yngwie J. Malmsteen (English pronunciation: /ˈɪŋveɪ ˈmɑːlmstiːn/ ING-vay MAHLM-steen; born June 30, 1963) is a Swedish virtuoso guitarist, composer, multi-instrumentalist, and bandleader. Malmsteen became known for his neo-classical playing approach in heavy metal music, which became a new musical style in the early 80s due to his work and that of other virtuosos. He is considered by many to be one of the most technically gifted hard rock guitarists of all time and is considered to be a pioneer of shred guitar. Read more on Last.fm
High Compression Fugue
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Majestic 12 Suite 1, 2, & 3
Electric Duet
Nasca Lines
Poisoned Minds
God of War
Iron Blues
Turbo Amadeus
From a Thousand Cuts
Reqiuem for the Lost Souls
Birth of the Sun
Merlin's Castle
Birth of the Sun
Speed and Action
Dying Man
Voodoo Nights
Rising Force
Icarus' Dream Suite, Op. 4