We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists is an American indie rock band featuring Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals), Max Hart (keys and guitar) and Andy Burrows (drums). Co-founder Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals) left the band in 2007 and is currently a member of the bands Bishop Allen and Fool's Gold. They formed in 2000 in Claremont, California, United States. Their name was inspired by an awkward conversation with a U-Haul employee who was inspecting a van that the band had rented. Read more on Last.fm
Helter Seltzer
In My Head
Too Late
Hold On
We Need a Word
Want for Nothing
Classic Love
Waiting for You
TV en français, sous la mer
Dumb Luck, Under the Sea
Make It Easy, Under the Sea
Sprinkles, Under the Sea
Slow Down, Under the Sea
Overreacting, Under the Sea
Don't Blow It, Under the Sea
Return the Favor, Under the Sea
Take an Arrow, Under the Sea
TV en Français
What You Do Best
Dumb Luck
Make It Easy
Return the Favor
Slow Down
Don't Blow It
Take an Arrow
Business Casual
Dumb Luck
Return the Favor
Good Answer
Courage (demo)
Take My Breath Away
In Action
Coming Clean
That One Pop Gem
Riffmaster B
Secret Handshake
Bomb Inside the Bomb
Country Living
Riffmaster B
Coming Clean
We Are Scientists Has a Plan
Down the Hatch
The Nature of Empirical Truth
A Moment of Silent Meditation
Mothra Under the Sea
Safety, Fun, and Learning (In That Order)
Over and Out
Ode to Star L23
Spotomatic Freeze
The Bomb Inside the Bomb
Human Technology Will Render You Obsolete
The Creeper
What Gives?
Mothra vs. We Are Scientists
Making a Go
The Trickster
The Method