Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots are an American musical duo from Ohio. Lead vocalist and keyboardist Tyler Joseph formed the band in 2009 with friends Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, they eventually left in 2011 and were replaced by drummer Josh Dun. The band were signed by Fueled by Ramen in 2012 following the release of two albums “Twenty One Pilots” and “Regional at Best”. They have risen in fame over the past couple of years following the success of their breakthrough album “Blurryface” which was released in 2015 and included the hits “Stressed Out” and “Ride”. Their song “Heathens” for the soundtrack of the film Suicide Squad achieved number two on the US Billboard Hot 100.

All scores