Thrice is an American post-hardcore/experimental rock band that formed in Irvine, California in 1998. The lineup consists of Dustin Kensrue (vocals and guitar), Teppei Teranishi (guitar, keys), Eddie Breckenridge (bass), and Riley Breckenridge (drums). In 2000, Thrice signed with Sub City Records and released two LP's. The first, Identity Crisis (2000), only received 1.5 stars in the AMG review and little buzz. The second, The Illusion of Safety (2002), was widely acclaimed and received attention from major record labels. Read more on
To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere
Blood on the Sand
The Window
Wake Up
The Long Defeat
Black Honey
Stay With Me
Death From Above
Salt and Shadow
The Alchemy Index
The Sky Is Falling
Lost Continent
Night Diving
The Lion and the Wolf
Burn the Fleet
As the Crow Flies
The Flame Deluge
Kings Upon the Main
Come All You Weary
The Whaler (Indie 103.1 acoustic)
Digital Sea (Dillinger remix)
Stand and Feel Your Worth
The Artist in the Ambulance
The Illusion of Safety