The Subways

The Subways are a British garage rock/indie rock band. Their debut album, Young For Eternity, was released on 4 July 2005 in the UK and February 14, 2006 in the US. Billy Lunn (guitars/vocals), Charlotte Cooper (bass/vocals), Josh Morgan (drums) They released their second album All Or Nothing on 30th June 2008 and this is preceded by the first single Alright on 16th June 2008. The first track from the album Girls & Boys was given away as a free download from the artist's site. Read more on
The Subways
My Heart Is Pumping to a Brand New Beat
I’m in Love and It’s Burning in My Soul
Taking All the Blame
Dirty Muddy Paws
Good Times
Because of You (Negative Love)
Just Like Jude
We Get Around
Pet Boy
Black Letter
Twisted Game
Is That Enough?
Money and Celebrity
It's a Party
I Wanna Dance With You
Like I Love You
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Down Our Street
Leave My Side