The Starting Line

The Starting Line is an American pop punk band that was formed in 1999 in Churchville, Pennsylvania. The band consists of Kenny Vasoli (vocals, bass), Matt Watts (guitar), Mike Golla (guitar), Brian Schmutz (keyboards, vocals) and Tom Gryskiewicz (drums). Having four studio albums under their belt, the group are best known for their 2007 rock radio hit "Island" as well as their popular 2002 single "The Best of Me". In 2008, the band began a hiatus, which ended several months later but the group has only toured intermittently since then. Read more on
The Jimmy Tuesday Band / Sunday Drive / The Commercials
All Of Every Day
Somewhere In The Middle
March Twenty (Version2.0)
Forever In A Day
Nothing Short Of A Miracle
It Never Ends
For Tuesday
Coach Lubick