The Soggy Bottom Boys

The voices behind the Soggy Bottom Boys are well-known bluegrass musicians: Union Station's Dan Tyminski (lead on "Man of Constant Sorrow"), Nashville songwriter Harley Allen, and the Nashville Bluegrass Band's Pat Enright. The three won a CMA Award for Single of the Year and a Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals, both for the song "i am a Man of Constant Sorrow." The song, by Dick Burnett had already enjoyed much success in real life.(Man of Constant Sorrow) Read more on
Best of the Soggy Bottom Boys
You Are My Sunshine
Let Me Rest
Indian War Whoop
O Death
In the Jail House Now
Blue Grass Medley
Gin & Juice
Down to the River to Pray
I Shoulda Wore My Birthday Suit
Tiny Broken Heart
The Highways
Big Rock Candy Mountain
Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
Lonesome Valley
Didn't Leave Nobody but the Baby
A Man of Costant Sorrow (1)
Praise the Lord
In the Jail House Now (2)
Po Lazarus - James Carter & The Prisoners
Please Dear Mommy
A Man of Costant Sorrow (2)
Carry Me Across the Mountain
The Stanley Brothers
No Beer in Heaven
Presbyterian Guitar