The Shadows of Knight

The Shadows of Knight were a group of Chicago area teenagers. Who, like most rock 'n' roll groups, were intent on becoming pop stars. Instead of creating a brand-new sound or striving for something different, their philosophy was to take popular styles of rock 'n' roll and push them to the edge. It was at that that the band excelled. The passion and soul they pumped into their music on is still in the grooves of each record. And although they set out to be nothing more than a "typical" rock group Read more on
Back Door Men
Bad Little Woman
Gospel Zone
The Behemoth
Three for Love
Hey Joe
I'll Make You Sorry
Peepin' and Hidin'
Tomorrow's Going to Be Another Day
New York Bullseye
High Blood Pressure
Gospel Zone (single)
Willie Jean (single)
I'm Gonna Make You Mine (single)
Light Bulb Blues
I Got My Mojo Working
Dark Side
Boom Boom
Let It Rock
Oh Yeah
It Always Happens That Way
You Can't Judge a Book (By the Cover)
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
I Just Want to Make Love to You
Oh Yeah (single version)
I Got My Mojo Working (alternate version)
Someone Like Me
Oh Yea
Oh Yea
It Always Happens That Way
Dark Side