The Prodigy

The Prodigy are a Braintree, Essex, UK, electronic music group (aka Prodigy), formed by Liam Howlett (composition, keyboards), in 1990. They have sold over 20 million records worldwide, which is almost unequalled in dance music history. Their music consists of various styles ranging from rave and breakbeat hardcore in the early 90s to alternative rock and big beat, with punk vocal elements in later times. Other current band members include: Keith Flint (dancing Read more on
The Day Is My Enemy
The Day Is My Enemy
Rebel Radio
Wild Frontier
Beyond the Deathray
Rhythm Bomb
Get Your Fight On
Invisible Sun
Wall of Death
Invaders Must Die
Invaders Must Die (Liam H Re-Amped version)
Invaders Must Die (Chase & Status remix)
Omen (Noisia remix)
Omen (Herve's End of the World remix)
Warrior's Dance (Future Funk Squad's 'Rave Soldier' mix)
Warrior’s Dance
Warrior's Dance (Benga remix)
Run With the Wolves
Warrior's Dance (South Central remix)
Take Me to the Hospital (Rusko remix)
World’s on Fire
Take Me to the Hospital (Sub Focus remix)
Take Me to the Hospital (Josh Homme & Liam H's Wreckage mix)
Take Me to the Hospital (Loser's Middlesex A & E remix)
The Big Gundown
Invaders Must Die (Yuksek remix)
Wild West
Thunder (Bang Gang remix)
Omen (live)
Lost Beats
The Big Gun Down
Black Smoke
Wild West
Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
Hyperspeed (G-Force, Part 2)
Out of Space
Everybody in the Place (155 and Rising)
Weather Experience
Fire (Sunrise version)
Ruff in the Jungle Bizness
Death of the Prodigy Dancers