The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues are an English rock band formed in May 1964 in Birmingham, UK . Among their innovations was the fusing of rock with classical music, most notably in their 1967 album Days of Future Passed. During their career the band has sold more than 70 million albums worldwide and been awarded 14 platinum and gold discs. As of 2012 they remain an active touring band, with Graeme Edge from the original 1964 lineup, and John Lodge and Justin Hayward from the 1966 lineup. Read more on
Don't Need a Reindeer
In the Quiet of Christmas Morning (Bach 147)
On This Christmas Day
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
A Winter's Tale
The Spirit of Christmas
Yes I Believe
When a Child Is Born
White Christmas
In the Bleak Midwinter
Strange Times
Sooner or Later (Walkin' on Air)
Wherever You Are
Foolish Love
Love Don't Come Easy
All That is Real is You
Words You Say
My Little Lovely
The One
The Swallow
Nothing Changes
Keys of the Kingdom
Say It With Love
Bless the Wings (That Bring You Back)
Is This Heaven?
Say What You Mean (Parts I & II)
Lean on Me (Tonight)
Hope and Pray
Once Is Enough
Celtic Sonant
Never Blame the Rainbows for the Rain
Sur la mer
Want to Be With You
River of Endless Love
Here Comes the Weekend
Vintage Wine
Breaking Point
Love Is on the Run
The Present
Meet Me Halfway
Sitting at the Wheel
Going Nowhere
Hole in the World
Under My Feet
It's Cold Outside of Your Heart
Running Water
I Am
The Magnificent Moodies
I'll Go Crazy
Something You Got
Can't Nobody Love You
I Don't Mind
I've Got a Dream
Let Me Go
Thank You Baby
It Ain't Necessarily So
True Story
Bye Bye Bird