The Kooks

There are two musical groups with the name The Kooks: 1. British indie rock band - formed in Brighton, England, United Kingdom in 2004. The band currently consists of Luke Pritchard (vocals, guitar), Hugh Harris (guitar), Peter Denton (bass) and Nick Millard (drums). Nick is currently filling in for Paul Garred due to a recent arm injury. They have released three studio albums; their 2006 debut Inside In/Inside Out peaked at number two on the UK Albums Chart, and their 2008 follow up Konk reached number one. Read more on
Around Town
Forgive & Forget
See Me Now
It Was London
Bad Habit
Are We Electric
Sweet Emotion
Forgive & Forget
Forgive & Forget
She Don't Love You (demo)
Forgive & Forget (Oliver Nelson remix)
Forgive & Forget (Yarin Lidor remix)
Junk of the Heart (Happy) EP
Junk of the Heart (Happy)
Winds of Change (The Magic Shop, NYC)
Outstanding (demo)
Stormy Weather (live from Hartlepool)
Shine On
Ooh La
Ooh La (Lowlands Acoustic Session)
Ooh La (Live @ The Lowlands Festival, Holland)
Do You Wanna
Do You Wanna (single mix)
Do You Wanna (Goldierocks remix)
Louby Lou
Come on Down
She Moves In Her Own Way
Kooks Exclusive Session
See the World (exclusive session)
Ooh La (exclusive session)
Sofa Song (eclusive session)
She Moves in Her Own Way (exclusive session)
Crazy (exclusive session)
I Already Miss You (exclusive session)
The Window Song
Bus Song
Inside In/Inside Out
I Want You
You Don't Love Me
You Don't Love Me
You Don't Love Me (instrumental)
You Don't Love Me (acoustic version)
You Don't Love Me (live @ the Garage)
You Don't Love Me (live from the Levi's Ones to Watch Tour)
Eddie's Gun
Sofa Song
Sofa Song
Sofa Song (alternative version)
Sofa Song (instrumental)
Sofa Song (acoustic version)
Sofa Song (live from Brighton)
Sofa EP
Constant Love
Lesson No.3
Something to Say