The Bravery

The Bravery is an alternative rock band with electronic influences, formed in New York City in 2003. Their musical style has been compared to The Strokes, New Order and The Killers, amongst others. They are best known for three songs - 2005's "An Honest Mistake", 2007's "Time Won't Let Me Go" and 2008's "Believe". The band consists of Sam Endicott (vocals, guitar), Michael Zakarin (guitar), John Conway (keyboard), Mike Hindert (bass) and Anthony Burulcich (drums). Read more on
Stir the Blood
Song for Jacob
I Am Your Skin
She's So Bendable
The Spectator
I Have Seen the Future
Red Hands and White Knuckles
Jack-O'-Lantern Man
Sugar Pill