Sum 41

Sum 41 is a Canadian punk rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada, active since 1996. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard). They've released five studio albums. Sum 41 released their debut album, All Killer No Filler, in 2001 and achieved mainstream success through the album's first single, "Fat Lip", which reached number-one
Half Hour of Power
Dave's Possessed Hair / It's What We're All About
Underclass Hero

Does This Look Infected?

WWVII, Parts 1 & 2
All Killer No Filler
Introduction to Destruction


Does This Look Infected Too?
Mr. Amsterdam (live)
Over My Head (Better Off Dead) (live)
No Brains (live)
The Hell Song (live)
Still Waiting (live)
Screaming Bloody Murder
Baby You Don't Wanna Know
Exit Song
13 Voices
A Murder of Crows (You’re All Dead to Me)
Goddamn I’m Dead Again
Fake My Own Death
Breaking the Chain
There Will Be Blood
13 Voices
God Save Us All (Death to POP)
The Fall and the Rise
Twisted by Design