Social Distortion

Social Distortion is an American punk rock band formed in 1978 in Fullerton, California. The band currently consists of vocalist and guitarist Mike Ness, guitarist Jonny Wickersham, bassist Brent Harding and drummer David Hidalgo, Jr. Social Distortion temporarily disbanded in 1985, due to frontman Ness' drug addiction and troubles with the law, which resulted in extended stints in various rehabilitation centers, that lasted for two years. However Read more on
Story of My Life...And Other Stories
Story of My Life
1945 (Live '90)
Mommy's Little Monster
Pretty Thing
Shame on Me
Prison Bound
It's the Law
Like an Outlaw (For You)
Backstreet Girl
No Pain No Gain
On My Nerves
I Want What I Want
Mommy's Little Monster
Another State of Mind
It Wasn't a Pretty Picture
Telling Them
Hour of Darkness
Mommy's Little Monster
All the Answers
Moral Threat