Snap! is a German eurodance/hip-hop/pop project formed in 1989 by Frankfurt-based producers Michael Münzing and Luca Anzilotti. The act has been through a number of line-up changes over the years, but it was most successful when fronted by rapper Turbo B, who performed on the U.K. number 1 singles "The Power" and "Rhythm Is a Dancer". Michael Münzing and Luca Anzilotti formed Snap! in 1989 under the aliases Benito Benites and John "Virgo" Garrett III, as they thought that the public had negative preconceived ideas of German music. Read more on
Beauty Queen
Beauty Queen (7' Radio)
Beauty Queen (7' Original)
Beauty Queen (12' Original Mix)
Beauty Queen (12' Richard Grey Club Mix)
Beauty Queen (12' Spoon Club Mix)
Beauty Queen (12' Richard Grey Dub Mix)
Welcome to Tomorrow
Green Grass Grows (Earth Follows)
It's a Miracle (People Need to Love One Another)
Rame (Beloved) (feat. Rukmani)
Dream on the Moon
Welcome to Tomorrow (Are You Ready?)
The World in My Hands (We Are One)
The First the Last Eternity (Till the End)
Where Are the Boys, Where Are the Girls?
It's Not Over
The Madman’s Return
Madman’s Return
Colour of Love (massive version)
Believe in It
Who Stole It?
Don’t Be Shy
See the Light
Rhythm Is a Dancer (7″ edit)
Exterminate (Endzeit 7″)
Keep It Up
Sample City V 2.01
World Power
The Power
Ooops Up
Cult of Snap
Believe the Hype
I'm Gonna Get You (To Whom It May Concern)
Witness the Strength
Mary Had a Little Boy
Blasé Blasé
Only Human
The Power (Jungle Fever mix)