Slow Club

Slow Club are a 2-piece band from Sheffield, England comprising Charles Watson (vocals and guitar) and Rebecca Taylor (vocals, guitar, and percussion). They formed in 2006, and are noted for their quirky lyrics, their variety of percussion instruments, and great vocal interplay. They are currently signed to Moshi Moshi Records, and have been on nationwide tours with artists such as Fionn Regan, Noisettes, Hot Club De Paris, Tilly and the Wall, Jamie T, and Jeremy Warmsley. Read more on
One Day All of This Won't Matter Any More
Where the Light Gets Lost
Ancient Rolling Sea
In Waves
Silver Morning
Come on Poet
Sweetest Grape on the Vine
Give Me Some Peace
Rebecca Casanova
The Jinx
Let the Blade Do the Work
I Swam Out to Greet You
I Couldn’t Say It to Your Face
Willow Tree
I Threw It All Away
Lamb and Lion
Seasons (Waiting on You)
Disco 2000
Blue Harbour
Killing Moon
The Prophet
Make It Easy on Yourself
Complete Surrender
Suffering You, Suffering Me
Not Mine to Love
Number One
The Queen's Nose
Complete Surrender
Dependable People and Things That I'm Sure Of
Wanderer Wandering
Don't Call Me Kid
Not Mine to Love (acoustic)
Wanderer Wandering (acoustic)
Beginners (King of Town remix)
Beginners (In Fields remix)
Two Cousins
If We're Still Alive
Never Look Back
Where I'm Waking
You, Earth or Ash
Horses Jumping
Yeah So
I Was Unconscious, It Was a Dream
It Doesn't Have to Be Beautiful
There Is No Good Way to Say I'm Leaving You
Trophy Room
Because We're Dead
Dance Till the Morning Light
Come on Youth
Christmas Thanks for Nothing
All Alone at Christmas
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
It's Christmas and You're Boring Me
Silent Night