Skunk Anansie

Skunk Anansie is a British rock band, led by vocalist / guitarist Deborah Anne Dyer (b. 3 Aug 1967, Brixton, London, UK - aka Skin). Other members included Richard Lewis (bass - aka Cass), Martin Kent (guitar - aka Ace), Mark Richardson (drums - replaced Robbie France). They débuted with the track Little Baby Swastikkka (1994, One Little Indian). The group broke up in 2001 and reformed in 2009. Their latest release is the album "Black Traffic" (Sep 2012) Read more on
Love Someone Else
Beauty Is Your Curse
Death to the Lovers
In the Back Room
That Sinking Feeling
Without You
We Are the Flames
I’ll Let You Down
Black Traffic
I Will Break You
Sad Sad Sad
Spit You Out
I Hope You Get to Meet Your Hero
Our Summer Kills the Sun
This Is Not a Game
Sticky Fingers in Your Honey
Don't Leave Behind a Lie
God Loves Only You
My Ugly Boy
Talk Too Much
The Sweetest Thing
It Doesn't Matter
You're Too Expensive for Me
My Love Will Fall
Feeling the Itch
You Can't Always Do What You Like
I Will Stay but You Should Leave
Twisted (Everyday Hurts) (Blue Amazon DMC remix)