Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist, Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba (Guns N' Roses), and James Michael. The group is best known for their song "Life Is Beautiful". The band released The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack in 2007, which is based upon Sixx's autobiography, The Heroin Diaries. They released their sophomore effort This Is Gonna Hurt based off of Nikki's second autobiographical book of the same name on May 3, 2011. Read more on
Prayers for the Blessed, Vol. 2
Barbarians (Prayers for the Blessed)
We Will Not Go Quietly
Wolf at Your Door
Maybe It's Time
The Devil's Coming
That's Gonna Leave a Scar
Without You
Riot in My Head
Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1
You Have Come to the Right Place
I’m Sick
Prayers for the Damned
Better Man
Can’t Stop
When We Were Gods
Belly of the Beast
Everything Went to Hell
The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground)
Rise of the Melancholy Empire
Prayers for the Damned (acoustic)
Rise (acoustic)
Modern Vintage
Gotta Get It Right
Get Ya Some
Let’s Go
Give Me a Love
High on the Music
Before It’s Over
Lies of the Beautiful People (Acoustic)
This Is Gonna Hurt (Acoustic)
Help Is On the Way (Acoustic)
Sure Feels Right (Acoustic)
Pray for Me (Acoustic)
Accidents Can Happen (Acoustic)
X-Mas In Hell
Life Is Beautiful/X-Mas in Hell Mix
Life Is Beautiful/X-Mas in Hell Mix (w/ Spoken Word)
Life Is Beautiful (X-Mas Mix)