Take your musicianship to the next level with jellynote courses

Get started

Revolution Renaissance

Finland (2008 – 2010) Revolution Renaissance was a power metal band founded by guitarist Timo Tolkki after he left Stratovarius in 2008. The band released three studio albums before disbanding in 2010. Last line-up: Timo Tolkki - guitar (2008–2010) Gus Monsanto - vocals (2008–2010) Bruno Agra - drums (2008–2010) Magnus Rosén - bass (2009–2010) Bob Katsionis - Keyboards (2010) The first record from the new band, aptly entitled "New Era"