Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts is an American country rock/pop country band founded in Columbus, Ohio, USA. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary LeVox (lead vocals), Jay DeMarcus (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins. Rascal Flatts has released six studio albums and a greatest hits album, all on Lyric Street Records. Their first two albums, 2000's Rascal Flatts and 2002's Melt Read more on Last.fm
The Greatest Gift Of All
Joy To The World
O Holy Night
Deck The Halls
A Strange Way To Save The World
Go Tell It On The Mountain
Let It Snow
Silent Night
Someday At Christmas
The First Noel
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
She's Leaving
She's Leaving
Greatest Hits: Limited Edition
Prayin' for Daylight
Take Me There (live in Concert From Nissan live Sets)
I'm Movin' On
Winner at a Losing Game (live in Concert From Nissan live Sets)
These Days
I Melt
Summer Nights (live in Concert)
Audio Interview With Rascal Flatts
Skin (Sarabeth)