Primal Fear

Primal Fear is a German power metal/heavy metal band formed in 1997 by Ralf Scheepers (Vocals/Ex-Gamma Ray, ex-Tyran' Pace), Mat Sinner ( Bass and Vocals/SINNER), Stefan Leibing and Tom Naumann (Guitars). Their style is a heavy power metal sound with the Halford-esque vocals of Ralf Scheepers that give a feeling of Judas Priest's Painkiller era. Scheepers formed the band after he was not hired as Rob Halford's replacement in Judas Priest, a job for which he was a finalist, that went to Tim "Ripper" Owens. Read more on
Angels of Mercy
Making of "Rulebreaker"
The End Is Near
Angels of Mercy (video clip)
Bullets & Tears
The End Is Near (video clip)
In Metal We Trust
We Walk Without Fear
At War With the World
The Devil in Me
Constant Heart
The Sky Is Burning
Raving Mad
Final Call
Don't Say You've Never Been Warned
The Sky Is Burning (exclusive mix)
Delivering the Black
King for a Day
One Night in December
Rebel Faction
Never Pray for Justice
When Death Comes Knocking
Born With a Broken Heart
Alive & On Fire
Innocent Man
Delivering the Black
Road to Asylum
Man Without Shadow
When Death Comes Knocking (single edit)
Unbreakable, Part 1
Give Em Hell
Bad Guys Wear Black
And There Was Silence
Metal Nation
Where Angels Die
Unbreakable, Part 2
Marching Again
Born Again
Blaze of Glory
16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You're Dead)
Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
Riding the Eagle
Black Rain
Under the Radar
5.0 / Torn
No Smoke Without Fire
Night After Night
Smith & Wesson
The Exorcist
Cry Havoc
New Religion
Sign of Fear
Face the Emptiness
Everytime It Rains
New Religion
Blood on Your Hands
The Curse of Sharon
Too Much Time
World on Fire
The Man (That I Don't Know)
Seven Seals
Demons and Angels
Evil Spell
The Immortal Ones
All for One
Question of Honour
The Union
Higher Power
Devil's Ground
Jaws of Death
Jaws of Death
Save a Prayer
Church of Blood
Into the Future
Under Your Spell
Play to Kill
Nation in Fear
When the Night Comes
Fight to Survive
Hatred in My Soul
Kill the King