Power Quest

Wings Of Forever: Power Quest was conceived in 2001 by keyboardist Steve Williams, who had departed power metal band DragonHeart (now known as DragonForce). Steve Scott (of DragonHeart) was recruited for bass duties, along with Adam Bickers on guitar, and for the initial demo recordings both Sam Totman and ZP Theart (both of DragonHeart) lent their guitars and vocals to the process. In April 2002 vocalist Alessio Garavello was recruited to the Power Quest ranks. Read more on Last.fm
Face the Raven
Face the Raven
Coming Home (Sacred Land II)
Blood Alliance (2016 mix)
Blood Alliance
Rising Anew
Better Days
Crunching the Numbers
Only in My Dreams
Blood Alliance
City of Lies
Time to Burn
Master of Illusion
Cemetery Gates
Human Machine
Kings of Eternity
Master of Illusion
Save the World
Hearts and Voices
I Don't Believe in Friends Forever
Never Again
Reckoning Day