Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree is a British rock band formed in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom in 1987. During the course of the band's history, it has at times incorporated psychedelic rock, alternative, ambient, electronic, and, most recently, metal and post-rock into its unique style of progressive rock. Porcupine Tree started out as a "fake" band, the only real member being multi-instrumentalist Steven Wilson. Wilson's first two releases, Tarquin's Seaweed Farm (1989) and The Nostalgia Factory (1990), were both released on cassette tapes. Read more on Last.fm
The Incident
Occam's Razor
The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
Degree Zero of Liberty
Nil Recurring
Nil Recurring
Cheating the Polygraph
What Happens Now?
Fear of a Blank Planet (edit version)
In Absentia
Gravity Eyelids
Lightbulb Sun
Stupid Dream
Stupid Dream
Tinto Brass
The Sky Moves Sideways
The Sky Moves Sideways, Phase 1
Dislocated Day
The Moon Touches Your Shoulder
Prepare Yourself
The Sky Moves Sideways, Phase 2
Staircase Infinities
Cloud Zero
The Joke's on You
Rainy Taxi
Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape
Moonloop EP
Stars Die
Voyage 34
Voyage 34 (Phase One)
Voyage 34 (Phase Two)
On the Sunday of Life…
Music for the Head (Here)
Third Eye Surfer
On the Sunday of Life…
The Nostalgia Factory
Space Transmission
Message From a Self-Destructing Turnip
Linton Samuel Dawson
And the Swallows Dance Above the Sun
Queen Quotes Crowley
No Luck With Rabbits
Begonia Seduction Scene
This Long Silence
It Will Rain for a Million Years