New Order

New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998. Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris' children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham. Read more on
Music Complete
Nothing but a Fool
Unlearn This Hatred
Tutti Frutti
The Game
People on the High Line
Stray Dog
Lost Sirens
I'll Stay With You
Californian Grass
Shake It Up
I've Got a Feeling
I Told You So
Acid House Mixes By 808 State
Blue Monday (So Hot mix)
Confusion (Acid House mix)
The Peter Saville Show Soundtrack
The Peter Saville Show Soundtrack
60 Miles an Hour Tour EP
60 Miles an Hour
60 Miles an Hour (Superman Lovers remix)
Someone Like You (Funk D'Void remix)
True Faith (live)
Temptation (live)
Blue Monday (88 radio edit)
Blue Monday (Freemasons remix)
Spooky (Out of Order mix Specially extended version)