There is more than one artist with the name Nattefrost. 1) Formed in 2003, and with a shifting line up, NATTEFROST, is the solo project of Roger "NATTEFROST" Rasmussen, front man with the legendary Norwegian black metal band CARPATHIAN FOREST. NATTEFROST, one of the most recognisable and longest serving figures on the black metal scene, has never shied away from controversy - but at the same time he has never sacrificed quality for mere sensationalism. Read more on
My Ship Sailed Without Me
Jon Carter, Man on Mars
Temple of the Red Dawn Rising
Nekronaut II: Nekro Spirituals
Sin Goddamit
Lustmord (skulle det dukke opp flere lik er det bare å runke)
Humiliated and Pissed Upon
Drunk and Pisseskev at Ringnes 2004
Sin / Satani Loque Coactus Sum
Primitive Death
Cunt Bloody Cunt
Goat Worship
Terrorist: Nekronaut, Part I
Nekronaut (Cunt Cunt Gimme More)
Merket for Helvete
Eine Kleine Arschmusik
Satan Is Endless, Satan Is Timeless
Primitive Death
Goat Worship
Catapvltam Vrinam Philosophiam
Preteen Deathfuck
The Death of Nattefrost (Still Reaching for Hell, Part II)