Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet is an American stoner metal/stoner rock band. Hailing from Red Bank, New Jersey, the group was founded by Dave Wyndorf (vocals and guitar), John McBain (guitar), Tom Diello (drums), and Tim Cronin (vocals and bass). The band first went under the name "Dog of Mystery" and later "Airport 75", before finally settling on "Monster Magnet". In 1989, Monster Magnet released two demo cassettes; "Forget About Life, I'm High on Dope" and "I'm Stoned, What Ya Gonna Do About It?". Read more on
Cobras and Fire: The Mastermind Redux
She Digs That Hole
The Titan
Watch Me Fade
When the Planes Fall From the Sky (Sitar and Psych version)
Mastermind ’69
Ball of Confusion
Cobras and Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
Time Machine (instrumental)
Gods, Punks and the Everlasting Twilight
I Live Behind the Paradise Machine (Evil Joe Barresi’s Magnet Mash Vol. 1)
Milking the Stars: A Re-Imagining of Last Patrol
Let the Circus Burn
I Live Behind the Clouds (Roughed Up and Slightly Spaced)
Mindless Ones '68
Goliath Returns
No Paradise for Me
Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
End of Time (B-3)
The Duke (Full On Drums 'n Wah)
Milking the Stars
Last Patrol (live)
Hallelujah (Fuzz and Swamp)
Three Kingfishers (live)
Last Patrol
I Live Behind the Clouds
Last Patrol
Three Kingfishers
Mindless Ones
The Duke of Supernature
End of Time
Stay Tuned
Strobe Light Beatdown
One Dead Moon
Hallucination Bomb
Bored With Sorcery
Dig That Hole
Gods and Punks
The Titan Who Cried Like a Baby
100 Million Miles
Perish in Fire
Time Machine
When the Planes Fall From the Sky
Ghost Story
All Outta Nothin
Watch Me Fade
Fuzz Pig
4-Way Diablo
4-Way Diablo
Wall of Fire
You're Alive
2000 Light Years From Home
No Vacation
I'm Calling You
Solid Gold
Freeze and Pixillate
A Thousand Stars
Slap in the Face
Little Bag of Gloom
God Says No
Heads Explode
God Says No
Kiss of the Scorpion
Gravity Well
My Little Friend
Queen of You
Down in the Jungle
Take It
Silver Future
I Want More
Dopes to Infinity
Negasonic Teenage Warhead
Look to Your Orb for the Warning
All Friends and Kingdom Come
Ego, the Living Planet
Blow 'Em Off
Third Alternative
I Control, I Fly
King of Mars
Theme From "Masterburner"
Dead Christmas
Dead Christmas
Snake Dance (live)
Nod Scene (live)
Negasonic Teenage Warhead (live)
Cyclops Revolution
Twin Earth
Cage Around the Sun
Elephant Bell
Dinosaur Vacume
Evil (Is Going On)
Face Down
Spine of God
Pill Shovel
Nod Scene
Black Mastermind
Zodiac Lung
Spine of God
Snake Dance
Sin's a Good Man's Brother
25... Tab
Lord 13
Monster Magnet
Snake Dance
Nod Scene
Freak Shop USA