Mike + The Mechanics

Mike & The Mechanics are an English rock/pop supergroup formed in 1985 as a side project of Mike Rutherford, one of the founding members of the band Genesis. The initial line-up for the band was Rutherford on bass, vocalists Paul Carrack and Paul Young, keyboardist Adrian Lee and drummer Peter Van Hooke. Following Young's death in 2000, the band took a break. In 2004, Paul Carrack became the band's sole lead vocalist until the band drifted apart in 2007. The band reformed in 2010 with new vocalists Andrew Roachford and Tim Howar. Read more on Last.fm
The Road
The Road
Reach Out (Touch the Sun)
Try to Save Me
Background Noise
I Don't Do Love
Heaven Doesn't Care
It Only Hurts for a While
Walking on Water
Hunt You Down
Oh No
You Can Be the Rock
One Left Standing
If I Were You
Perfect Child
I Don't Want It All
How Can I?
Somewhere Along The Line
Whenever I Stop
Ordinary Girl
All the Light I Need
What Will You Do
My Little Island
Open Up
When I Get Over You
Asking (For the Last Time)
Always Listen to Your Heart
Did You See Me Coming
Look Across At Dreamland
Beggar on a Beach of Gold
A Beggar on a Beach of Gold
You've Really Got a Hold on Me
Mea Culpa
Someone Always Hates Someone
The Ghost of Sex and You
Web of Lies
Plain & Simple
Something to Believe In
A House of Many Rooms
I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
Going, Going... Home
Word of Mouth
Get Up
A Time and Place
Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
The Way You Look at Me
Everybody Gets a Second Chance
Stop Baby
My Crime of Passion
Let's Pretend It Didn't Happen
Before (the Next Heartache Falls)
Living Years
Nobody's Perfect
Seeing Is Believing
Nobody Knows
Poor Boy Down
Black & Blue
Beautiful Day
Why Me?
Mike + The Mechanics
Par Avion
Hanging by a Thread
I Get the Feeling
Take the Reins
You Are the One
A Call to Arms
Taken In