Matthew Good

Matthew Good Band was an alternative rock band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, active from 1995 until 2002. During their career, they released 4 LPs (Last of the Ghetto Astronauts, Underdogs, Beautiful Midnight and The Audio of Being) as well as 3 EPs (Lo-Fi B-Sides, Raygun and Loser Anthems). At the time the band broke up, it was composed of guitarist and vocalist Matthew Good, drummer Ian Browne, guitarist/keyboardist Dave Genn and bassist Rich Priske (Priske had replaced original bassist Geoff Lloyd). Read more on
I Miss New Wave: Beautiful Midnight Revisited
I Miss New Wave
Load Me Up
Let’s Get It On
Born to Kill
Chaotic Neutral
All You Sons and Daughters
Kid Down the Well
No Liars
Tiger by the Tail
Girls in Black
Cold Water
Army of Lions
Los Alamos
Lights of Endangered Species
Extraordinary Fades
How It Goes
Shallow's Low
What If I Can't See The Stars Mildred?
Zero Orchestra
In A Place Of Lesser Men
Set Me On Fire
Lights Of Endangered Species
White Light Rock & Roll Review
Put Out Your Lights
Poor Man's Grey
We're So Heavy
Alert Status Red
Little Terror
In Love With a Bad Idea
North American for Life
Blue Skies Over Bad Lands
It's Been a While Since I Was Your Man
Buffalo Seven
Ex-Pats of the Blue Mountain Symphony Orchestra / Hopeless