Machine Head

Machine Head is an American male-fronted metal band, formed in 1992 in Oakland, California. Founded by former Vio-lence guitarist Robert Flynn and Adam Duce, and has had 4 personnel changes since its inception. The current lineup of the band comprises of Robb Flynn (vocals, guitar), Jared MacEachern (bass), Phil Demmel (guitar, ex-Vio-lence), and Dave McClain (drums, ex-Sacred Reich). Machine Head is one of the pioneering bands in the New Wave of American Heavy Metal. Read more on
B-Sides & Rarities
Negative Creep
The Possibility of Life's Destruction
Hole in the Sky
Locust (My Name Is Purity) (demo 2011)
Be Still and Know (Can We Be Reborn) (demo 2011)
I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) (alt vocals) (demo 2011)
Through the Ashes of Empires
Left Unfinished
The Burning Red
Enter the Phoenix
Desire to Fire
Nothing Left
Devil With the King's Card
House of Suffering
I Defy
Take My Scars
Take My Scars
Negative Creep
Ten Ton Hammer (demo)
Struck a Nerve (demo)
Take My Scars (live)
Struck a Nerve (live)
A Thousand Lies (live)
Blood for Blood (live)
Violate (live)
The More Things Change...
Bay of Pigs
Burn My Eyes
I'm Your God Now
Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
Alan's on Fire