Lostprophets were an alternative rock band formed in Pontypridd, Wales in 1997. It was founded by current vocalist Ian Watkins and guitarist Mike Lewis. Initially, Watkins played drums for the band, although its success only began when he transferred over to lead vocals. They have released several demos, none of which have been produced commercially, five studio albums, and fourteen singles. Their fifth studio album is titled Weapons, released on the 2nd of April 2012. Read more on Last.fm
Bring 'em Down
We Bring an Arsenal
Another Shot
Jesus Walks
A Song for Where I'm From
A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
Better Off Dead
Heart on Loan
Can't Get Enough
The Dead (Garage sessions)
Save Yourself (Garage sessions)
If You Don't Stand for Something, You'll Fall for Anything (Garage sessions)
Another Shot (Demo)
Bring 'Em Down (Russell Bloc Party remix) / Weapon
Young Pretenders
Undefeated / Weapon
Liberation Transmission
Can't Catch Tomorrow
Can't Catch Tomorrow (radio edit)
Love (demo version)
Distances (demo version)
What You Do (demo version)
Still Falling (demo version)
Start Something
Burn Burn (Music video)
Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja (Music video)
Lucky You
Like a Fire
The Fake Sound of Progress
Para Todas Las Putas Celosas
Here Cumz Tha Party
Bring It On
Gettin Kinda Hektic
Can't Quit