Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum is a country group formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2006. The trio is composed of Charles Kelley (lead and background vocals), Dave Haywood (background vocals, guitar, piano, mandolin) and Hillary Scott (lead and background vocals). Scott is the daughter of country music singer Linda Davis, and Charles Kelley is the brother of pop artist Josh Kelley. It was these family connections and music industry ties that helped launch the band. Read more on
On This Winter’s Night
A Holly Jolly Christmas
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
All I Want for Christmas Is You
I’ll Be Home for Christmas
This Christmas
The First Noel
On This Winter’s Night
Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Silent Night (Lord of My Life)
Blue Christmas
Silver Bells
iTunes Session
Need You Now
Learning to Fly
Our Kind of Love
Love This Pain
American Honey
Hello World
Never Alone
Never Alone
To Hear You Say You Love Me
A Mother’s Prayer
American Dreams
My Angel
A Mother’s Day
A Merry Little Christmas
All I Want for Christmas Is You
Blue Christmas
On This Winter's Night
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
Silver Bells