Keane is an English rock band, first established in Battle, East Sussex, United Kingdom in 1995, taking their current name in 1997. The group is comprised of composer, bassist, and pianist Tim Rice-Oxley, lead vocalist Tom Chaplin and drummer Richard Hughes. Their original line-up included founder and guitarist Dominic Scott, who left in 2001. For their 2008 album "Perfect Symmetry" and the following tour, Jesse Quin joined the band on stage to play bass. Read more on
Retrospective EP2: Sunshine
Sunshine (original demo)
Sunshine (live)
This Is the Last Time (demo 2001)
This Is the Last Time (demo 2003)
Maps (demo)
Walnut Tree (demo)
Happy Soldier (demo)
Night Train
House Lights
Back in Time
Stop for a Minute (feat. K'Naan)
Ishin Denshin (You've Got to Help Yourself) (feat. Tigarah)
Looking Back (feat. K'Naan)
Retrospective EP1: Everybody's Changing
Everybody's Changing (demo)
Everybody's Changing (2002-07 demo)
Everybody's Changing (Fierce Panda version)
Everybody's Changing (live)
Fly to Me (demo)
Into the Light (demo)
The Night Sky EP
Under the Iron Sea
Hopes and Fears