Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1992. The band currently consists of Jason Luis 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums) , Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals). The name "Jamiroquai" is derived from the Native American Iroquois tribe, with which Kay has said he identifies philosophically, combined with 'Jam', as in musical jamming. Read more on Last.fm
Shake It On
Cloud 9
Hot Property
Something About You
Summer Girl
Nights Out In The Jungle
Dr Buzz
We Can Do It
A Funk Odyssey
Stop Don't Panic
Main Vein
Twenty Zero One
Do It Like We Used to Do
Travelling Without Moving
Use the Force
High Times
Didjital Vibrations
You Are My Love
Do You Know Where You're Coming From
Emergency on Planet Earth
Hooked Up
If I Like It, I Do It
Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
Didgin' Out