Hootie & The Blowfish

Hootie & The Blowfish is a rock band which formed in 1986 in Columbia, South Carolina, United States at the University of South Carolina. The band consists of Darius Rucker (vocals, guitar), Mark Bryan (guitar, vocals), Dean Felber (bass, keyboards) and Jim Sonefeld (drums). The band has released five albums, "Cracked Rear View" (1994), "Fairweather Johnson" (1996), "Musical Chairs" (1998), "Hootie & The Blowfish" (2003) and "Looking for Lucky" (2005). Read more on Last.fm
Looking for Lucky
Hey Sister Pretty
The Killing Stone
Another Year's Gone By
Can I See You
A Smile
Autumn Jones
Free to Everyone
Hootie & the Blowfish
Deeper Side
Little Brother
I'll Come Runnin'
Tears Fall Down
The Rain Song
Show Me Your Heart
When She's Gone
Little Darlin'
Go and Tell Him (Soup Song)
Scattered, Smothered & Covered
A Fine Line
Almost Home
Hey Hey What Can I Do
Renaissance Eyes
Before the Heartache Rolls In
I'm Over You
Gravity of the Situation
I Hope That I Don't Fall in Love With You
Dream Baby
Driver 8
Let Me Be Your Man
Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
Use Me
Musical Chairs
I Will Wait
Las Vegas Nights
Only Lonely
Answer Man
Michelle Post
One by One
What's Going on Here
What Do You Want From Me Now
Closet Full of Fear