Take your musicianship to the next level with jellynote courses

Get started

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset released its first album "Sata vuotta" on February 6th 2008. The members of the band are Herra Ylppö (vocals) of Maj Karma fame, Hamid Moeini (guitar), Jami Westergård (bass), Joona Kukkola (keyboards) and Jukka Kröger (drums). Their first tour was called "Tunti peruskomppia ja perseet olalle". Their second album "Pojat ei tanssi" was released on January 22nd 2010. In the autumn of 2011 the band announced that Janne Joutsenniemi from Stone and Suburbian Tribe had joined the band as a new bassplayer.