Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish rock band that formed in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom, in 2002 and played an important part in the post-punk revival of the 2000s. The band is composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals) and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals). The band first experienced chart success when their second single "Take Me Out" reached #3 in the UK Charts Read more on
Johnny Delusional
Call Girl
Dictator's Son
Little Guy from the Suburbs
Police Encounters
Save Me from Myself
So Desu Ne
The Man Without a Tan
Things I Won't Get
The Power Couple
Collaborations Don't Work
Piss Off
Covers E.P. Remixes, Volume 2
Live Alone (Brennan Green remix)
Live Alone (dOP remix)
You Could Have It So Much Better
Franz Ferdinand
Franz Ferdinand