Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly is a seven-piece Irish American celtic punk band that formed in Los Angeles, in 1997 and is currently signed to SideOneDummy Records. The band consists of Dave King (vocals, guitar, banjo, bodhrán), Bridget Regan-King (fiddle, uillean pipes, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina), Nathen Maxwell (bass, vocals), Bob Schmidt (mandolin, banjo) and George Schwindt (drums, percussion). Flogging Molly has released four major studio albums Read more on Last.fm
Complete Control Sessions
Whiskey on a Sunday
The Wanderlust (acoustic)
Another Bag of Bricks (acoustic)
Tomorrow Comes a Day Too Soon (acoustic)
The Likes of You Again (live)
Swagger (live)
Black Friday Rule (live)
Within a Mile of Home (live)
What’s Left of the Flag (live)