FireHouse is an American glam metal band formed in Charlotte, North Carolina in 1989. The band reached stardom during the early 1990s with hit singles like "Don't Treat Me Bad" and "All She Wrote", as well as their signature ballads "I Live My Life for You", "Love of a Lifetime", and "When I Look Into Your Eyes". At the 1992 American Music Awards, FireHouse won the award for Favorite Heavy Metal/Hard Rock New Artist; chosen over Nirvana and Alice in Chains. Read more on
Prime Time
Prime Time
Door to Door
Perfect Lie
Holding On
Body Language
I'm the One
Take Me Away
Home Tonight
Take It Off
The Dark
Don't Fade on Me
I'd Rather Be Making Love
What You Can Do
I'm in Love This Time
Call of the Night
Category 5
Can't Stop the Pain
Acid Rain
Bringing Me Down
Get Ready
If It Changes
The Day, the Week, and the Weather
The Nights Were Young
Have Mercy
I'd Do Anything
Arrow Through My Heart
Life Goes On